A WARM WELCOME TO THE GÄSTEHAUS MUTTA IN ISCHGL!

Our bed and breakfast hotel Mutta lies at the heart of Ischgl and offers single, double and triple rooms, as well as an apartment for four people. This makes the Mutta the ideal accommodation for unforgettable winter holidays in Ischgl. Start your day with a splendid breakfast from our generous breakfast buffet and enjoy pleasant hours in the hotel’s own and newly renovated wellness and leisure oasis. There you are awaited by a Finnish sauna, a steam bath and a solarium, as well as an infrared cabin, a tepidarium and a relaxation area.

 

Our guests can also make use of the free WiFi Internet and there are parking spaces available right in front of our house and in our garage. The Mutta is built in traditional Tyrolean country style. There is a tastefully furnished breakfast room, a “Zirbenstube”, a comfortable room furnished in Swiss pine, with a large flat TV ideal to have an enjoyable time with your family and friends and a ski room, where you can store your winter sports equipment.

Leave everyday life behind and spend unforgettable holidays at the Gästehaus Mutta in Ischgl!

NEWLY RENOVATED WELLNESS OASIS
GENEROUR BREAKFAST BUFFET
FREE WIFI INTERNET
QUIETLY SITUATED IN ISCHGL
SKI ROOM FOR YOUR SPORTS GEAR
FLAT TV WITH CABLE TV
PARKING SPACES INCLUDED
ZIRBENSTUBE – RECREATION ROOM

Benefit from the unbeatable location of the Gästehaus Mutta in the centre of Ischgl.

Our house impresses due to its pleasant atmosphere and offers all amenities needed to enjoy wonderful, action-filled winter holidays. All rooms are equipped with a bathroom including shower and toilet, a flat TV with cable TV, radio and telephone, as well as a safe and a hair dryer. Plus, most of our rooms have direct access to the balcony. Our apartment is ideal for four people and it is equipped with a fully fitted kitchen.

Out of consideration for our other guests smoking is not allowed in our house. Additionally, we would like you to know that we have our own farm, where we also breed cattle, right next to our house. Look for yourself and spend your next holidays at the bed and breakfast hotel Mutta in Ischgl.

We are looking forward to your visit!

SEND US A QUICK INQUIRY. FAST AND NON-BINDING.

Quick Inquiry



© Copyright - Mutta Ischgl • Design: Huber Web Media

Herzlich willkommen im Gästehaus Mutta in Ischgl!

Unsere Frühstückspension Mutta liegt im Herzen von Ischgl und bietet Einzel-, Doppel- und Dreibettzimmer sowie ein Appartement für vier Personen und damit die idealen Unterkünfte für einen unvergesslichen Winterurlaub in Ischgl. Genießen Sie unser reichhaltiges Frühstücksbuffet sowie wohltuendes Wellness in unserer hauseigenen, neu renovierten Freizeitoase. Diese erwartet Sie mit finnischer Sauna, Dampfbad und Solarium sowie Infrarotkabine, Tepidarium und Ruheraum.

Unseren Gästen stehen außerdem kostenloses WLAN Internet sowie Parkplätze, teilweise auch in unserer Garage, direkt beim Haus zur Verfügung. Das Gästehaus Mutta wurde im traditionellen Tiroler Landhausstil erbaut und verfügt über einen geschmackvoll eingerichteten Frühstücksraum, eine Zirbenstube mit großem Flat-TV, in der Sie gesellige Stunden mit Ihrer Familie und Ihren Freunden verbringen können sowie einen Skiraum für die Aufbewahrung Ihrer Wintersportausrüstung.

 

Lassen Sie den Alltag hinter sich und verbringen Sie unvergessliche Tage im Gästehaus Mutta in Ischgl!

Neu renovierte Wellnessoase
Reichhaltiges Frühstücksbuffet
Kostenloses WLAN Internet
Ruhige Lage mitten in Ischgl
Skiraum für Ihre Ausrüstung
Flat-TVs mit Kabelempfang
Parkplätze inklusive
Zirbenstube - Aufenthaltsraum

Profitieren Sie von der unschlagbaren Lage des Gästehauses Mutta im Zentrum von Ischgl.

Unser Haus besticht durch seine angenehme Atmosphäre und bietet alle Annehmlichkeiten für einen erlebnisreichen Winterurlaub. Alle Zimmer verfügen über ein Badezimmer mit Dusche und WC, Flat-TV mit Kabelempfang, Radio und Telefon sowie Zimmersafe und Föhn. Darüber hinaus verfügt der Großteil der Zimmer über einen Zugang zum Balkon. Unser Appartement für vier Personen ist zudem mit einer vollständigen Küche ausgestattet.

Aus Rücksicht auf die anderen Gäste ist das Rauchen im Haus nicht gestattet. Zudem möchten Sie darauf hinweisen, dass wir direkt beim Haus eine eigene Landwirtschaft mit Viehhaltung führen.

Machen Sie sich selbst ein Bild von unserer Frühstückspension Mutta in Ischgl.

Wir freuen uns auf Ihren Besuch!

Senden Sie uns eine Quickanfrage. Schnell und unverbindlich.

Quickanfrage

© Copyright - Mutta Ischgl • Design: Huber Web Media